+1 (207) 370-4MFA

Due Dec. 1: MFA Dues

Debate and Speech

A message from your Treasurer:

Below is a list of schools from whom I have received 2014-2015 dues, and thank you.  Please note that after December 1, a late fee of $25 is applied to the membership fee.

If your school has not yet renewed for MFA (or NSDA or NCFL), all the forms are available here.

MFA Renewals have been received (alphabetical order) from:

  • Bangor
  • Brunswick
  • Cape Elizabeth
  • Cheverus
  • Poland
  • Scarborough
  • Skowhegan
  • York

Kris Deveau, Treasurer

Find the registration forms on the Membership page.

UPDATE 11/24: In addition to the schools listed in my original note below, the following schools have renewed membership:

  • Morse
  • Lincoln Academy
  • Dirigo
  • Edward Little
  • Falmouth

I will waive the $25 late fee for any school that gets their renewal form sent to their school office for processing before the Thanksgiving Holiday.

UPDATE 11/25: And in yesterday’s mail, I received MFA dues payments from:

  • Erskine Academy
  • MDI
  • Orono