+1 (207) 370-4MFA

Category: Agendas & Minutes

Debate and Speech

Minutes for Fall 2015 Coaching Meeting

Sept. 11, 2015 8:30 Breakfast 8:55 Welcome and introductions Matt Leland (Lincoln Academy), Jason Curry (Greely), Kris Deveau (Brunswick), Michelle Adams (York), Pat Spilecki (Lewiston), Rod Robilliard (Erskine Academy), Dick Mullen (Cape Elizabeth), Dan Haskell (Cheverus), D’Arcy Robinson (Poland), Tim Wheeler (Skowhegan), Maura Smith (Skowhegan) Call for Vote for parliamentarian: Jason Curry nominated and elected…
Read more

Minutes for Fall 2014 Coaching Meeting

Sept. 12, 2014 Auburn Public Library 49 Spring St. 8:30 Breakfast 8:55 Welcome and IntroductionsPresent: Joe Pelletier (Bangor), Jason Curry (Greely), Jenn Paige (Bangor), Kris Deveau (Brunswick), D’Arcy Robinson (Poland), Matt Leland (Lincoln), Pat Spilecki (Lewiston), Sam Rouse (Tech), Lyndsy Dynk (Tech), Amy trunnell (Maranacook), Dan Haskell (Cheverus), Lisa Melanson (Cape Elizabeth), Dick Mullen (Cape…
Read more