Results of 2019 Maine State Championship

Congratulations to all! Event results are available on Special thanks to Thornton Academy for hosting.


Speech: Falmouth High School
Debate: Deering High School
Congressional Debate: Bangor High School


Jane Laughlin Excellence in Debate

Noah Robinson (Bangor High School)

Bob Hoy Excellence in Congressional Debate

Samson O’Donnell (Yarmouth High School)

Dick Mullen Excellence in Speech

Robert Taylor Kruse (Skowhegan Area High School)
Caitlyn Bull (Falmouth High School)

Coach of the Year

Jason Curry (Greely High School)

Judge of the Year

Derek Baker (Falmouth High School)

Post Tagged with , ,

Comments are closed.